Skip to main content

Contact Us

E-mail Campus LISA

Campus LISA 2019 Planning Committee


Name E-mail Department
Maria Andrade

IT Services
Eric Boyd

Information Services
Robyn Chadwick

School of Global Policy & Strategy
Allison Flick

Geisel Library
Katie Frehafer

Division of Biological Sciences
Rachel Hassett

Jacobs School of Engineering
Bill Homan

UC San Diego School of Medicine
Paul Jamason

IT Services
Carlos Martinez

Division of Social Sciences
Dean Olsen

Rady School of Management
Shannon Prior

IT Services
Jonathan Reinstein

Scripps Institution of Oceanography