Skip to main content

Contact Us

E-mail Campus LISA campuslisa@ucsd.edu

Campus LISA 2019 Planning Committee

 

Name E-mail Department
Robyn Chadwick

robyn@ucsd.edu

School of Global Policy & Strategy
Elaine Fleming

efleming@ucsd.edu

IT Services
Allison Flick

aflick@ucsd.edu

Geisel Library
Katie Frehafer

kfrehafer@ucsd.edu

Division of Biological Sciences
Rachel Hassett

rhassett@ucsd.edu

Jacobs School of Engineering
Bill Homan

whoman@ucsd.edu

UC San Diego School of Medicine
Manisha Kanodia

mkanodia@ucsd.edu

Administrative Technology Services
Carlos Martinez

cm@ucsd.edu

Division of Social Sciences
Dean Olsen

d1olsen@ucsd.edu

Rady School of Management
Shannon Prior

sprior@ucsd.edu

IT Services
Jonathan Reinstein

jreinstein@ucsd.edu

Scripps Institution of Oceanography